Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message


General Information

Illinois Housing Development Authority
111 E. Wacker Drive, Suite 1000
Chicago, Illinois 60601
Telephone: (312) 836-5200
TDD: (866) 324-4431

FOIA

Other Telephone and Email Contacts

Media Inquiries
Andrew Field
(312) 836-5335
afield@ihda.org

Asset Management

Policy, Strategy, Analytics
Jennifer Miller
(312) 836-7408
jmiller@ihda.org

Rental Compliance
Patricia Williams
(312) 836-5226
pwilliam@ihda.org

Rental Assistance
Elizabeth Smith
(312) 836-8565
esmith@ihda.org

Multifamily Financial Analysis and Loan Servicing
Joanne Ryan
(312) 836-5392
jryan@ihda.org

Portfolio Risk Management
Steve Gladden
(312) 836-5351
sgladden@ihda.org

Multifamily Loan Inquiries
Assetservicing@ihda.org

Community Affairs
Nicki Pecori Fioretti
(312) 836-7404
npecori@ihda.org

Homeownership Programs – Single Family

All General Inquiries
Mortgage@ihda.org
(877) 456-2656

Originations
Mortgage@ihda.org
(877) 456-2656

Single Family Servicing
For a payoff or a release of your IHDA Second Mortgage, please click here.

Questions related to your current IHDA mortgage, please contact:

(855) 434-7007

MITAS Website Portal Issues, Password Resets or Questions

Mortgage@IHDA.org

Illinois Hardest Hit Program
(855) 873-7405
www.IllinoisHardestHit.org

Investor Inquiries
Nandini Natarajan
(312) 836-7345
nnatarajan@ihda.org

Questions Regarding Legislative Affairs
Aaron Turner
(312) 836-7456
AaronTurner@ihda.org

Letters of Credit Release for Multifamily Programs
Lily Benitez
(312) 836-5222
Lettersofcredit@IHDA.org

Multifamily Finance
Kathy Terry
(312) 836-7403
kterry@ihda.org

Strategic Planning & Reporting
Alan Quick
(312) 836-5338
aquick@ihda.org

Strategic Planning & Research
Lisa Somers
(312) 836-5374
lsomers@ihda.org

Office of Housing Coordination Services (OHCS)
Melinda Koenig
(312) 836-5328
mkoenig@ihda.org

Compliance & Reporting
Deirdra Kenny
(312) 836-5284
dkenny@ihda.org

Questions Regarding Audited Financial Statements
Timothy Hicks
(312) 836-5361
thicks@ihda.org

Questions Regarding Accounts Payable/Financial Reporting
Timothy Hicks
(312) 836-5361
thicks@ihda.org