Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message


General Information

Illinois Housing Development Authority
111 E. Wacker Drive, Suite 1000
Chicago, Illinois 60601
Telephone: (312) 836-5200
TDD: (866) 324-4431

FOIA

Other Telephone and Email Contacts

Media Inquiries:
Cami Freeman
(312) 836-7411
cfreeman@ihda.org

Asset Management:
Juanita Vasquez
(312) 836-5352
jvasquez@ihda.org

Susan Devine
(312) 836-5376
sdevine@ihda.org

Community Affairs:
Nicki Pecori Fioretti
(312) 836-7404
npecori@ihda.org

Homeownership Programs:
Rebecca Ortiz
(312) 848-2001

John Maksim
(312) 802-1894
AtHomeIllinois@ihda.org

Illinois Hardest Hit Program:
(855) 873-7405
www.IllinoisHardestHit.org

Investor Inquiries:
Nandini Natarajan
(312) 836-7345
nnatarajan@ihda.org

IHDA Single Family Mortgage Questions.
Questions related to your current IHDA mortgage, please contact:
(855) 434-7007

Letters of Credit Release for Multifamily Programs:
Lily Benitez
(312) 836-5291
Lettersofcredit@IHDA.org

Loan Modifications, Ownership Changes
and Mortgage Releases (for development owners):
Steve Gladden
(312) 836-5351
sgladden@ihda.org

MITAS Website Portal Issues, Password Resets or Questions
Anthony Kmetz
(312) 836-5377
akmetz@ihda.org

Multifamily Finance:
Kathy Terry
(312) 836-7403
kterry@ihda.org

Renter Concerns:
asset@ihda.org

Strategic Planning & Reporting:
Alan Quick
(312) 836-5338
aquick@ihda.org

Strategic Planning & Research:
Lisa Somers
(312) 836-5374
lsomers@ihda.org

Office of Housing Coordination Services (OHCS):
Melinda Koenig
(312) 836-5328
mkoenig@ihda.org

Compliance & Reporting
Deirdra Kenny
(312) 836-5284
dkenny@ihda.org

Questions regarding Audited Financial Statements:
Ron Gajos
(312) 836-5253
rgajos@ihda.org

Questions regarding Accounts Payable/Financial Reporting
Ron Gajos
(312) 836-5253
rgajos@ihda.org