State Housing Task Force

Member Names

Pamela Althoff	Brian Hollenbeck
Diane Baker	Cindy Holler
Betsy Benito	Peter Holsten
Allison Clements	Mary Keating
George Dinges	Iris Martinez
Marcus Evans	Dave Neary
Nancy Firfer	Mike Niehaus
Michael Goetz	Eloy Salazar
Audra Hamernik	Robin Snyderman
Jennifer Hill	Cynthia Struthers
David Hirsch	Kevin Wiehardt

Ex Officio members: Lt. Governor, Governor's Office appointee, Directors - or their designees - of USDA-Rural Development, HUD, IDoA, IEMA, IDJJ, DHFS, DCEO, IDPH, IDHR, DCFS, IDHS, Governor's Office of Budget and Management, IDOT, IEPA, IDFPR, IDNR, IDOC and IDVA